1000 DAYS OF STEEM— Mini Challenge #2:Photo Editing Apps for Android

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are well.

Today I am writing about the second challenge photo editing software provided by @steemitblog . I can't edit on laptop as I am not very good photo editor . But, I am in the case of photo editing I use Mobile App which name is Snapseed App.

Snapseed App is a free photo editing app for Android.It's much easier to do. Anyone can use it if they have an Android phone.It can be downloaded from anywhere. but I download from the Google Play Store.This will only open it when the download is finished.
First of all I chose a picture that I would edit.Then I opened that App. When you open it, its front page will show.

Then open the photo by clicking on the red color mark below.

Then you have to select the image and open it.

After opening the tool, another front page will appear, under which you have to open the curve in the red dot given in the picture. You have to increase and decrease all the curves as per your choice.

Then open the tool option again and use the option marked with the red mark shown in the picture below.

Then when everything is finished, go to Export and save.

With it I can edit my photos very quickly. It helps us to edit any photo.So i like snapseed App.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

গিড ব্লগ ব্রাদার

 4 years ago 

Thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57