1000 DAYS OF STEEM—Mini Challenge #1: Google translate

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are fine.

Today I will write about Translator Software.I use translator software almost every day.Now i am always using Google Translate .It's much easier to do. I use it more than a laptop but sometimes I use it on my mobile.I use it more than a laptop but sometimes I use it on my mobile.It is also a really good software that can be used for free. Any language can be converted with Google Translate.I convert any language to English and Bengali because I am able to understand these two languages. It is possible to convert through Google Translate to the language in which you are more expert.

First I open my laptop's Opera browser. Then, if you search by typing Google Translate, the first page that comes up will be the first in Google Translate.
Screenshot (67).png

First of search result:

Inkedgoogle translate _LI.jpg

Then if you click on Google Translate showing the red dot at the top, their main page will show it.

google translate 1.JPG

Then any language can be selected by clicking on the red dot given in the picture below. Since I am converting from English to Bengali, I selected English on the left and Bangla vasa on the right.
Inkedgoogle translate 1_LI.jpg

Then I want to understand the meaning of the text that I copy and paste that text comes to the fore.
google translate 3.JPG

This time I converted it from Bengali to English language.
Inkedhhshh_LI.jpg

It can also be converted from Spanish to Bengali. The picture below shows all the dots.
Capturjjjje.JPG

Google Translate currently supports 109 languages. Through it, I always get a lot of help which helps me to communicate with different people in the culture of the country. So Google Translate is much better for me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goid job bro

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95