THE DIARY GAME:1 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.
Before I say anything about my activities. let me introduce myself.

I Am Md Sanaul Haque.I live in Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

This is my first post on the Dairy game season 2.Todays Date is August 1, 2020.
Today is Eid-ul-Adha.

Eid-ul-Adha is one of the two major festivals of Muslims. Today I spend my whole day busy. The reason I spend my whole day busy is the sacrifice given by Allah on Eid-ul-Azha.

On Eid ul Adha, Muslims have to offer sacrifices by the command of Allah. For example, cows, goats or camels have to be slaughtered in the name of Allah.

So we have slaughtered two goats today. Anyway, let's talk about my busy schedule today.

Today I woke up at 5 in the morning. Then I performed the morning prayers. After praying, my father brought 2 chickens and slaughtered them for Eid days breakfast.

After the morning prayers, we have to perform the Eid prayers in the mosque or Eidgah. So we have prepared ourselves for the Eid prayers.

But unfortunately today before the Eid prayers it started raining in torrents. And our backyard was completely submerged in water.

Even after that I go to the mosque to perform Eid prayers. After returning from the mosque, we arrange to offer sacrifices elsewhere.

We bought 2 goats for 14,000 Bangladeshi Taka. Which will be 175.09 in US dollars.

It took half a day to slaughter the goat and cut its flesh. Then the goat meat has to be divided into 3 parts. One part has to be given to the poor miskin and one part has to be given to the relatives.

In this picture you can see that 2 goats have 8 legs.

IMG_20200801_195546.jpg

I cut the meats without delay and started distributing them quickly.

IMG_20200801_195356.jpg

As you can see in the picture the meats are given after they are distributed for our food.

IMG_20200801_195207.jpg

Then I perform the Zuhr prayers and eat the food of the day. Then I heard the sad news that someone had died in the house next door. So he had to go to bury her.

I got some leisure time from there.
And that's when I sat down and started writing @thedairygame's blog. And because of all this busyness, I couldn't take many pictures. And I am sorry about that.

I was able to take a few pictures while writing this blog. And to help my mother's work and the guests came to the house on the occasion of Eid, I couldn't write much for their hospitality. I will try to write more from tomorrow.

And this kind of blog has informed me about @toufiq777 brother. There was love for the brother.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hafez

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Good job bro, love your writing.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand.

Yeah!! I understand brother..thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Hi @sanaulhaque
Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

Eid mubarak @tarpan brother..thanks for reading my blog..i will try my best on my next blog on dairy game..thank you so much.

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

Thank you so much @steemcurator07 for supporting me..i will try my best for dairy game season 2..thank you so much for upvoting me.

Loading...
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @sanaulhaque ! please edit the name of your blog. It should be

THE DIARY GAME: 1 AUGUST 2020

image.png

তারপর এই পোস্টের লিঙ্ক নিচের পোস্টের কমেন্টে রিপ্লাই দেন করেন।

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-27-the-diary-game-curation-catch-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72