THE DIARY GAME: 9 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 11 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my hands and face.

Then I go to the hotel and buy khichuri. After eating khichuri, I cook rice for everyone at home in a rice cooker.

Then I go to the plaza and bring a movie. I bring a movie and take a bath.

After taking a bath, I took rice to the shop for my elder brother.

Then I come back home and eat lunch.

Today's food was rice, pulses, fish, vegetables, etc.

I ate the food of the day and went to sleep. Then I woke up after Maghrib prayers.

I woke up and went to Khalu's house with my father. My Khalu is sick. I came back home after seeing Khalu.

I came home and took my father's clothes to the laundry shop.

I came back from there and saw my father bringing mangoes.

MANGO

IMG_20200909_205926.jpg

I cut the mangoes and ate them. I had a lot of fun.

Then I watch a movie on my mobile.
The name of the movie is Khuda Hafeez.

WATCHING MOVIE

Screenshot_20200909-204145.png

A very good movie. As soon as I finished watching the movie.

I washed my face and hands.
Then I sat down to eat dinner.

Today's dinner included bread and Fish etc. Then I brush.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  

Presented your diary in many elegant languages.Your diary has been very good.
Follow the @steemitblog to know all the updates of Diary Games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55