THE DIARY GAME:8 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my face and hands.

Then I ordered breakfast at the son-in-law Adar Hotel.

HOTCHPOTCH

IMG_20200908_095339.jpg

From there he brought Hotchpotch. Hotchpotch is Rs 40 per plate and home delivery is Rs 15.

Then I went to Sir's house to return the mobile that I had brought from Rangpur.

I go to Sir's house and have breakfast. And Sir has rented a new house so he takes me to show it.

I went there and saw Sir's new home. Then I came back home.

When I came home I went to the plaza to bring the movie.

I came back home with the movie. I come home and take a bath.

Then I sit down to eat the food of the day. Today's food was rice, pulses, beef, etc.

After eating the food of the day, I relax for a while.

Then after Maghrib I go to a friend's house. I went there and saw that he had bought some new birds.

BIRDS

IMG_20200907_191401.jpg

The birds are foreign. I took pictures of the birds and came back home.

I come home and eat canned lemon.

LEMON

IMG_20200908_191444.jpg

Then I relax.

then washed my face and hands.

I wash my face and sit down to eat dinner.

Today's dinner included bread and meat etc. Then I brush.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  

Presented beautiful diary. Your diary has been very beautiful.Post it like this and follow the @steemitblog to know all the updates of the diary game.

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Nice diary post. You will follow people's diary posts Who is making the post? And try to make good comments on everyone's posts. Then they will also comment on your post This will create communication. Then you will get good support. #onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনার পোস্টের ফটো গুলোর নিচে ক্যাপশন দেন। তারপর লেখাগুলো প্যারাগ্রাফ আকারে লেখার চেষ্টা করেন। পাখি গুলোর ছবি কোন জায়গা থেকে তুলছেন। সেই জায়গার নাম মেনশন দিলে মনে হয় ভাল হত।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80