THE DIARY GAME: 7 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my face and hands.

Then I have a cup of tea. I have a cup of tea to go to tuition.

I could not go to tuition due to busyness for many days.

BOOKS

IMG_20200809_113600.jpg

After many days I went to teach tuition. I went to tuition and finished their studies.

Come back home at the end of tuition. Come home and have breakfast.

Today's breakfast was bread and eggs.

After breakfast I go to a sir's house. When I go to sir's house, sir gives me a broken mobile and says if you go to Rangpur, fix the mobile and bring it.

Then I came back home with the mobile. I came home and took a bath.

Then I went to Rangpur. Then I went to the supermarket to fix the mobile.

I went there and fixed the mobile and came back to the clinic.

Then I went to the hotel in Rangpur with a brother and had tea.

MILK TEA

IMG_20200901_184745.jpg

Tea is my favorite, especially milk tea. Then I come back to the clinic.

I come to the clinic and spend a lot of time. Then I came back home.

I came back home and washed my face and hands.

I wash my face and sit down to eat dinner.

Today's dinner included bread and meat etc. Then I brush.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30