THE DIARY GAME: 5 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.
Today I wake up at 5 o'clock in the morning.

I wake up and wash my face and hands. Then I go to the yard with my father. I go there and help my father.

Then I came back home. When I came home I heard that my uncle was ill. My uncle will take me to Rangpur clinic. So I also go to Rangpur. When I come to Rangpur, I first contact the doctor.

Then I go to the update lab to get my uncle tested.

I have to go there and spend a lot of time. Then it will be late for the report so I spend time at the house of a relative.

Today's meal consisted of rice, pulses, potatoes, eggs etc. I ate lunch and went to meet one of my brothers.

I went to the market with my brother. I went to the market with my brother and bought a computer RAM.

The RAM is 4GB DDR3. Then I went back to my brother's house.

I went to my brother's house and activated it by installing RAM on his computer.

Then in the evening a call came that my uncle had to have an operation today.

So I went to the clinic without delay. I was there all night The operation was successful.

So I couldn't write a bigger blog

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

Today i was ao busy that's why i couldn’t take any photos.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি চমৎকার হয়েছে৷ তবে অন্তত একটি শেয়ার করার চেষ্টা করবেন। তাহলে পোস্টটি দেখতে সুন্দর লাগে।

আচ্ছা ভাই।আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।আমার ব্লগটি পড়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27