THE DIARY GAME: 2 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and washed my face and hands.

Since I am at the clinic, I bring breakfast from the hotel.

Then I come with breakfast and sit down to eat breakfast. After eating breakfast, I relax for a while.

Then I take a bath. After taking a bath, the call to prayer is made.

My brother's friend was standing there with food. I came back to the clinic with the food.

I came to the clinic and sat down to eat lunch.

LUNCH

FB_IMG_15981138915055922.jpg

Today's meal consisted of rice, pulses, fish, potatoes, etc.

I did not take any pictures at the clinic. Then I relaxed for a while.

I let him fix his computer there.

COMPUTER SHOP

IMG_20200902_172503.jpg

Then from there I went to my brother's house.

I fix the computer there. Then he brings breakfast and sits down to eat it.

SNACK

IMG_20200826_115949.jpg

For snack here was payes, parota etc. The money was very good.

Then I came back to the clinic. I came to the clinic and saw that there was no electricity.

So I went out to visit again. I had tea in a hotel while walking around. Cutting.

I learned a lot with them. Then I went to the room.

I went to the room and washed my face and hands.

Then I sat down to eat dinner. The dinner included rice, pulses, fish etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে। প্রতিদিন ডায়েরি গেমে কাজ করে যাওয়ার জন্য৷ আপনি আমাদের কমিউনিটির কন্টেস্ট গুলোতে জয়েন করতে পারেন৷ বিস্তারিত জানতে আমাদের ডিসকোড চ্যানেলে জয়েন করিয়েন। https://discord.gg/rd75ra

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32