THE DIARY GAME: 23 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. When I wake up and go out of the room, I see that it is raining in torrents.

Then I wash my face and hands. I wash my face and hands and drink a cup of tea.

I came back home. I came home and sat down to have breakfast.

This morning there was bread and potatoes for breakfast.

As soon as I finished breakfast I went to the market.

I closed my father's shop in the market and came back home.

Then I cooked rice for everyone in the house in a rice cooker.

Then I went to take a bath. Come back. Come home and sit down to eat lunch.

Rice and meat were in the food for the day. I forgot to take pictures. So the picture was not given.

Then I went to sleep as soon as I finished eating lunch. I wake up and have some breakfast after Asr prayers.

Then I come back home after Maghrib prayers.

When I came home, I saw that my sister had made pizza.

PIZZA

FB_IMG_15981687597687344.jpg

I like to eat pizza very much. So we all ate together.

Then I give time to the steam.

Then the call of Esha is. I go to perform the prayer of Esha. I came back home after performing Esha prayers.

I came home and turned on the television. Today I watched a movie on television.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200823_194803.jpg

The name of the movie is Guddu. My favorite hero is Shah Rukh Khan's movie.

Then after watching the movie I sit down to play carrom. Today I win the carrom game.

Then I sit down to eat dinner.

DINNER

IMG_20200823_201421.jpg

Today's dinner included rice, pulses, fish, potatoes etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary @sanaulhaque.
Look like you have passed a good day.
You eat very healthy food whice one is really need for people.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thank you so much for reading my blog @nadimmahmud

Nice writting brother

Thank you so much brother

 4 years ago 

Good writing bro, keep posting regularly

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95