THE DIARY GAME: 22 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and have breakfast.

This morning breakfast was bread and eggs and potatoes.

After breakfast I have a cup of tea. After eating tea I go to tuition.

They are very happy to buy bicycles.
And with them I ride around on a bicycle.

Then I come back home.

I come back home and wash my face and hands. When I finish washing my hands and face.

I cook rice for everyone at home in a rice cooker. Then I take a bath.

After taking a bath I buy oil from the shop next to my house. I buy a kg of oil and bring it.

Then I come home and relax for a while.

Then I sat down to eat the food of the day.

LUNCH

FB_IMG_15981138915055922.jpg

Today the food of the day was rice, pulses, liver, red spinach etc.

Today's food was very tasty.

I fell asleep as soon as I finished eating. For example: onion, potato, purple, etc.

After the Maghrib prayers, my sister and I go to the food restaurant.

RESTAURANTS FOOD

FB_IMG_15981027591171137.jpg

When we go there, we eat bread, roast meat, etc.

When we finish eating there, we come back home.

After coming home, it started raining. Then I relaxed for a while.

Then I turned on the television.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200822_201252.jpg

Today I watch Maasranga channel on television. There is a song show.

I saw that. Then I sat down to play carrom. I didn't want to play carrom today. Didn't get it.

Then I sat down to eat dinner. Tonight I had rice, pulses, papaya fry etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth. Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love

@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

Eating egg is good for health because it increase immunity of human body. How much is the price of oil?

Thank you .

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Great diary post bro, keep posting every day.

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

How much was your restaurant bill?
#onepercent
#Bangladesh

824 taka only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84