THE DIARY GAME: 21 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 6 o'clock in the morning.

I wake up and wash my face and hands. Then I go to the yard with my father.

I go there and help my father.

RAIN DROPS

IMG_20200820_172807.jpg

It rains heavily when I go to the market.

When I came back, I washed my face and hands again. Then I sat down to have breakfast.

BREAKFAST

IMG_20200821_092626.jpg

This morning there was luchi, tea, lachcha etc. for breakfast.

Then I took the bicycle to show the children in tuition.

They liked to ride the bicycle and say so. Then I came back home.

I came home and took my father's clothes to the laundry shop.

I take a bath. And after taking a bath I go to the mosque for Jumma prayers.

perform Jumma prayers. I come back home after praying.

I come home and sit down to eat lunch.

LUNCH

IMG_20200821_202229.jpg

Today's meal was rice, pulses, meat etc.

I ate lunch and then went to sleep.

We go there and eat roast beef and naan bread.

RESTAURANT BILL

FB_IMG_15980206583955355.jpg

The restaurant bill is given.

From there I come back home. I come back home and relax.

Then I turn on the television and watch it. Today I watch a movie on television.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200821_193638.jpg

The name of the movie is The Flying Jatt.
This is a wonderful movie.

I play carrom as soon as I finish watching the movie. I win by playing carrom today.

Then I sit down to eat dinner. Today's dinner included rice, pulses, potatoes, meat etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.
There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great Diary post bro

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65