THE DIARY GAME: 19 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. Then I have a cup of tea.

After having tea I go to teach tuition. Today I also tell them a lot of Islamic things in tuition.

Then I come back home.After come back home i ate breakfast.

BREAKFAST

IMG_20200819_124940.jpg

Todays breakfast was Eggs, potatoes, etc. After I finish eating breakfast, I cook rice for everyone in the house in a rice cooker.

Then I take a bath. After taking a bath, I relax for a while.

Then I get up and wash my face and hands. Then I sit down to eat lunch.

LUNCH

IMG_20200818_231218.jpg

Today's food consisted of rice, pulses, spinach, fish paste etc.

After eating lunch, I relax for a while. Then I turn on the television.

Today I watch a movie on television.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200819_190406.jpg

The name of the movie is Hyper. A very good movie. I watched the movie till very late.

Then some guests were coming. I went to the shop to buy snacks for them. I bought snacks and came back home.

Then I went to the market to buy medicine for my father.

MEDICINES

IMG_20200819_194702.jpg

My father's leg was cracked. So I bought an ointment and some medicine and brought it.

Then I relaxed for a while and sat down to play carrom.

I had a lot of fun in today's carrom game. After playing carrom, I went out for my father's insurance work.

I came back home after work. I came home and ate dinner.

Tonight's meal was rice, pulses, fish, etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth. Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.
There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post bro, keep it up.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80