THE DIARY GAME: 15 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

I don't think it's important to introduce myself today as I do every day.

Because if you post the same blog every day, it won't be good to read.

Anyway, let's just say I did what I did today.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my hands and face.

I wash my hands and face and have a cup of tea. After tea I go to the laundry shop with my father and my clothes.

There was bread and eggs. As soon as I finished breakfast, I went to the laundry to get the clothes back.

Then I come back home. Today I have a wedding invitation for a friend's sister.

So I went to the market to buy a gift to go to the party. I went to the market and bought a gift and a soup set.

The Bangladeshi price is 950 rupees which will be 11.21 US dollars. When I came home, I saw the call to prayer on zohr.

So I took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque for prayers. Come back home from the mosque.

And I get ready to go to my friend's sister's wedding party. Then I go to the party with my friends.

ME AND MY FRIENDS

IMG_20200814_152839.jpg

When I go to a party, I first meet some people.

Then my friends sit down to eat. The food at the feast was biryani, chicken roast, kebab, borhani etc.

We all ate together. Then we went to the roof of the center and did a photo shoot.

PHOTOSHOOT

FB_IMG_15975132005669172.jpg

FB_IMG_15975132055530239.jpg

Then we came back home after the wedding ceremony.

When I come home, I relax for a while. Today I had a night party at my sister's house.

So after Maghrib prayers, I go to my sister's house.

AT SISTERS HOUSE

FB_IMG_15975123448347364.jpg

I go there and have a lot of fun with my niece. Shortly after that my sister brought snacks.

SOME SNACKS

FB_IMG_15975123356808706.jpg

There was banana, two types of biscuits, chanachur etc. for breakfast. After that I relaxed for a while after breakfast.

When I finished relaxing, I turned on the television and watched television.

I haven't seen much on television today. I have seen the time news today.

I have seen the news of the country. Then after the Esha prayers, my sister brings dinner.

The dinner was polao,meat,egg,kabab. Then I came back home after dinner. I came home and washed my face and hands.

Then I brushed my teeth. I brushed my teeth and wrote the blog.

Now I will go to sleep after posting.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.
There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hafez

Sort:  

Thank you for making such a beautiful post.
The dinner of sin was tempting to me.

 4 years ago 

Good writing bro, carry on

 4 years ago 

You are doing very well. Just keep it up.

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80