THE DIARY GAME: 11 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 10am.I woke up and saw my niece was asleep.I woke her up too.

Then I washed my face and hands.

After washing my hands and face, I went to the market and brought breakfast from the hotel.

Breakfast this morning included bread, vegetables and chicken.

I eat breakfast and use my mobile for a while. Then I take a bath. After taking a bath, I go to the mosque for Jumma prayers.

As soon as the prayers are over, I sit down to eat lunch.

Today's food was rice, pulses, meat, etc.

I go to sleep after eating lunch. I wake up and talk to my niece.

In the meantime, I took a picture of my niece breaking his leg.

BREAKING LEG

IMG_20200910_215321.jpg

B612_20200911_183108_654.jpg

After that I have some snacks. After having breakfast.

my niece and I play mobile games again. Then I go out to have tea with a brother.

I spend a lot of time with him. Then come back to the clinic.

I couldn't take pictures because I was busy all day.

I washed my face and hands.
Then I sat down to eat dinner.

Today's dinner included rice and Fish etc. Then I brush.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23