THE DIARY GAME: 10 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 8 o'clock in the morning.

I wake up and wash my face and hands. Then I have breakfast.

Breakfast this morning included bread and eggs.

As soon as I finished breakfast, I left for Rangpur. I went to Rangpur and relaxed at my niece's clinic.

SELFIE AT CLINIC

B612_20200911_183202_385.jpg

I took a picture at my niece's clinic.

Then I went to the market and brought bananas and bread for my niece.

Then the call to prayer is made. Then I go to the bus stand.

There my brother brings rice from home

I go back to the clinic with rice. Then I eat lunch.

Today's food was rice, pulses, fish, etc.

I go to sleep after eating lunch. I woke up after the Asr prayers.

And I went to the balcony and saw that the color of the sky was different.

THE SKY

IMG_20200823_182817.jpg

So I took a picture.

Then I have some snacks. And I play mobile games with my niece.

When the games are over, I charge the mobile. With a mobile charge I go to the lab for a little work.

LABS VISITING CARD

IMG_20200904_163657.jpg

The name of the lab is Udayan Digital Lab. Then come back to the clinic.

I washed my face and hands.
Then I sat down to eat dinner.

Today's dinner included bread and Fish etc. Then I brush.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  

You have posted many beautiful You have presented your diary in many elegant languages.Thank you for presenting a beautiful diary.You have used sweet language in your post.So I was very interested to read your post.Thus posted regularly.And be sure to follow the @steemitblog to get the latest updates on Diary Games.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73