A Better Life with Steem- Learn With Steem-Lifestyle with steemit🏳️|| 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi.!!
My friends,
I am @salehindostagir from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

PicsArt_12-05-10.03.48.jpg

I've been with Steemit for about three months. In these three months I have learned a lot that I will share with you. These three months @nahidhasan23 have helped me a lot. Our community has reached in top 10 steemit platform in the world now. Let's get started anyway.

  • Writing Skill:
    Steemit is a great opportunity for a student like me to practice writing English. Day by day, I realize how much my English writing skills are improving. Since I am Bengali, my English writing skills are low, but Steemit has given me the opportunity to write English.

  • English Language Skill:
    It is very important for a person to know English. If you don't know this English, you will fall behind in many steps of life. But Steam has given us the opportunity to speak English. We practice talking to each other about how to write about a topic. And so Steemit is helping us speak English.

IMG_20180330_174713.jpg
photo source

  • Photography Skill:
    Steemit is given different photography contests at different times. So we do a lot of photography to join that contest. Let's search on YouTube for a beautiful view on photography. Again we have a season called Daily Diary in fact there we share different photos. Thus our photography skills are improving day by day.

  • Improving thinking Power
    Steemit is improving our thinking power. When we want to share content, we have to think about how we will present it. We have to think about how to present my country to the world. There is a proverb, "The lazy brain is the devil's factory". But at Steam we can use our brains just right.

  • Earning source
    If we can share any good content, The Steemit Authority gives us some rewards as a reward. Which becomes the cost at the hands of students like us. And with this reward, we're even more excited about Steam.
    images (5).jpegsource

Steemit platform tells us about the outside world. As a result we learn a lot about the world as well as textbooks. And thus the scope of our knowledge is increasing day by day. I'm glad to share these with you.

"Steemit helped me rejuvenate my love for bloging."

Randy Hilarsky

Here are a number of the ways anyone can make money.

  1. Affiliate Marketing
  2. Brand Ambassadors
  3. Product Reviews with Links to the Products on Amazon.
  4. Blogging for Brands.
  5. Blogging for Media Outlets.
  6. Producing and Selling eBooks and Training Courses.
    7.Google Adsense Revenue.
  7. Selling Ad Space on Their Blogs.
  8. List Building.

I am always by the side of steemit. I am learning and knowing every day. Pray for me.

The post is set to 100% power up.

IMG_20201130_151719.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I'm very impressed to see this. Well done. Wll informed post. Keep posting

Thank you for being helping me

 4 years ago 

Good work brother

thank you brother

 4 years ago 

Welcome

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @salehindostagir your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Indeed! Our writing skills are improving day by day, along with some other skills.

Thanks for sharing your better-life with us.

#steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71