# The Shepherd And His Lost Cow

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg

S

One day, there was a Shepherd who came home from the city after buying a cow. In the middle of the journey, the shepherd felt tired and finally he decided to sleep under a shady tree while feeding his cow, so the tired shepherd fell asleep and let his cow eat alone without being tied to a tree. Suddenly a trader passed by from the road, and saw someone's cow have been released without thinking, the merchant immediately took the cow and took the cow away.

The shepherd woke up, then he immediately gasped he saw the cow was no longer there, he said in his mind, "where is my cow, my cow was here but now it's not there," then he went along the road and saw a merchant. bring a cow. The shepherd said, "the merchant from whom you got your cow," Then the Padangang replied, "I don't get it, I bought it from the city,"

Then the shepherd said, "You can't get it from the side of the road where I slept earlier, right?" then with a red and pale face the merchant said. "Whatever you say, I said it, I bought this from the city." Suddenly a judge passed by, he said, "What are you guys doing all this noise?" The merchant also said, "Your Honor judge, this shepherd accused me of stealing a cow, even though I didn't steal it," explained the merchant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71