The diary game:25/09/2020 -Another Rainy daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of God.

This is the 50th post of my diary game.

As usual, I woke up at 8 am today. I woke up, took my smartphone in my hand, went to steemit.com, saw some posts by Steamian members and checked my notifications. I went to the toilet to brush my smartphone with charge. I brushed and freshened up. Then I went to the hotel with my friend for breakfast. I went to the hotel and ate rice. The curry was lentils, fried potatoes, fried eggs.

Breakfast white rice potatoes fried

mosur daal and egg pose[MW88+H7 Parbatipur, Bangladesh]
IMG_20200925_105041.jpg

After breakfast, my friend and I went to the mango orchard next to our house. The purpose of going there was to record songs because today I joined Musicforsteem. I recorded a song from India.

There is a mango orchard next to our house[MW88+H7 Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

2020-09-25-11-32-51-743.jpg

Tarai tree flowers

IMG_20200925_170355.jpg

Then my friend and I went home. After coming home, it started raining heavily. Today is Friday, the day of Holy Friday. Today is a very precious day for Muslims. On this day, all Muslims go to the mosque to offer prayers. I also performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer prayers. After prayers, I came home. When I came home, I sat down to eat lunch. My mother cooked chicken today. I ate lunch as I wished.

After eating I took a little rest. After taking a rest I went out for a walk down the street. It had been raining for a few days and I could not get out. I saw a shop inside the upazila selling guava and my nephew and I bought guava makha. I came home to eat guava makha.

Guava mixed

IMG_20200925_165705.jpg

Ladies finger flowers

IMG_20200925_170202.jpg
After eating guava macha, I went to my cousin's orchard
After spending some time in the garden, I went to the local market terminal next to our house for breakfast. We ate gram flour and then colored tea.

Breakfast at the hotel in the afternoon Chhola and colour tea[MW87+4R Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

IMG_20200925_172835.jpg

After eating we sat down there is a sitting pool by the side of the road next to our house.

Road to the bus terminal[7MQCMW89+P2, Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

2020-09-25-17-49-08-462.jpg

The nature looks very beautiful so I took some pictures. It was evening and I came home. My mother is cutting apples for me and I ate them.

Golden Apple

IMG_20200925_182326.jpg

After eating, I played cards with my friends for a while. After the game, I came home and ate dinner.

Then I started writing the last blog of my diary today. This was the activity of the day. Thanks for reading my post. I am leaving here today in the hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanks

#Bangladesh
@sajibmolla17
I set 100% power up this post

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your diray. You have created so many beautiful diray. Your photographs have been so bbeautiful.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Thank you brother

 4 years ago 

You made a beautiful post. You passed a nice day. I hope you enjoyed a lot. You recorded a song. Are you a singer?
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

I'm not a professional singer, but I love to sing. I joined @musicforsteem so I recorded the song. If you go to my profile, you can see the song I sang?

 4 years ago 

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

well written dairy . I love guava mixed.I haven't played cards for a long time. I used to play when the campus was open. I used to play 29 card . Have you played 29 cards?

Thank you

#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

I don't play 29 cards. I play hazari game with friends.But I've heard 29 card games are a lot of fun

 4 years ago 

ছবির ক্যাপশন গুলো ছবির উপরে না দিয়ে ছবির নিচে দিলে হয়তো খুব সুন্দর। আর পোস্টের লেখা গুলো হাইলাইটস করার কারণে আপনার পোস্টের সৌন্দর্য একটু কমে গিয়েছে। আশা করি পরবর্তীতে আপনি আপনার পোষ্টের সৌন্দর্যের দিকে নজর দিবেন। আপনার ডাইরিটা আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

#onepercent #affable #Bangladesh

কালকে ওমন হয়ে গেছে হঠাৎ। পরবর্তীতে নজর রাখব।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51