The diary game :21/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope all you are well. I am also very well by the grace of ALLAH.

This is the 46th post of my diary game.

Like every day today I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning. After waking up I first took my phone in hand and checked the steem.com notification, read some posts of Steemian members diary games With the phone charge, I went to the toilet to brush, brushed, freshened up, then had breakfast at the hotel, then at the Parbatipur bus terminal, which is next to us. After breakfast, I came to our house in the upazila.

Morning breakfast Porota [MW97+3R Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

IMG_20200921_111349.jpg

I suggested to my friend @rkmmanik that he doesn't know how to use Google Plus code and there are only 5 days left in the diary game.

The pond next to our house where we sat.[MW98+FQ Parbatipur]

B612_20200921_122854_707.jpg

It was twelve o'clock in the afternoon so we went home. When I came home I changed my clothes with the phone charge and took a bath. After taking a bath I sat at the table for lunch and had lunch today. Today's lunch was white rice, pickled vegetables, fried potatoes and eggplant pulses.

Lunch White rice,pickled vegetables and eggplant pulses

IMG_20200921_145127.jpg

I rested after eating and with my phone in hand I was watching the practice of a four year old child playing cricket on YouTube. It was great to see a little boy playing cricket in a beautiful way.

Watching cricket practice on YouTube

Screenshot_2020-09-22-15-18-09-396_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
It is four o'clock in the afternoon. There is a mosque next to our upazila for playing cricket and there is a field next to it. I divided all the cricketers into two teams and then we all played the match in 06 overs. We won the first match and lost the next match.

Playing Time on playground [MW99+QG Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

IMG_20200921_165523.jpg

I come home after the game and I'm not fresh. I go to the bus terminal market where all my school friends gather. We all hang out together. Then I go to the hotel for breakfast with my elder brother and my friend. I eat khichuri with pulses.

Evening Breakfast Khichuri and daal[MW97+3Q Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

IMG_20200921_191947.jpg
After eating I go to a big brother's house with some of my friends where I go to play cards but I don't get a chance to play because there are more members in the game so I enjoy watching them play.

Come home, come home and eat dinner. I eat white rice with milk. Feeling very tired, I lay down.

This was my activity all day today. Thank you all very much for reading my post. I am leaving here today with the hope that everyone will be well and healthy. We will meet again tomorrow with a new blog.
Thanks
#Bangladesh
@sajibmolla17

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014748346245

Sort:  

Do you play cricket every day?
Above all you have a good day with your friends.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Yes I play cricket every day when the weather is good.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
I also play cricket terminal every day.
I saw that you eat a lot.i like your food Picture.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Yea,Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Invite me to have lunch with you one day, friend😏

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52