The diary game :20/11/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of Allah.

This is the 03rd post of my diary game season 03

Today, like every day, I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wanted to sleep in the cold weather on a sunless morning but I had to get out of bed because it was too early in the morning. I brushed and went to the hotel for breakfast. Today I went to the hotel and ate khichuri with fried lentils and eggs. After breakfast I came home.

With my smartphone in hand, I was watching cricket videos on Facebook.

Screenshot_2020-11-21-14-59-53-242_com.facebook.katana.jpg

watching Facebook videos

Today is Friday, a holy day in our Muslim religion. There will be Friday prayers in the mosque today. So I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I put on my Punjabi lungi and hat and left for the mosque.

After finishing the prayers, I came home at 1:45. When I came home, I sat down for lunch. At lunch, there was white rice, eggplant, fish and fried potatoes. After noon meal, I took a rest and saw a Bangladeshi drama on my phone. Drama is very popular in Bangladesh. Bangladeshi drama has gained a lot of fame at the international level.

IMG_20201121_150206.jpg

watching drama

It's late in the afternoon. It's four o'clock in the afternoon. I went to play cricket at the terminal ground next to our house with a bat and ball in my hand. I divided all the players by 2 then in the topology we decided to bat we gave a target of 65 runs at the end of five overs.

2020-11-21-16-08-31-129.jpg

Just before the start of cricket[MW88+H7 Parbatipur]

The opposing team was all out for 40 runs. This time we played the next match and we won that match by 3 overs. After playing cricket, I came home fresh and then changed it again and said new trouser jersey. I am going to play one day cricket night cricket tournament now. The game will be held at a place called Daglaganj. About 15 km away from our home.The game was held in 6 overs. We lost the first match. I was in a very bad mood. After the game we all left for home.

20201120_195504.jpg

in Night cricket tournament Daglaganj,parbatipur[PV4C+M3 Baghachora]

I then commented on Steemians members diary game post and voted. It's been a long night. I've been asleep.

This was the activity of the day. Thank you so much for reading my post. Everyone will be fine. I'll be fine.
Thank you
#Bangladesh
@sajibmolla17

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

In the opening match we started the game 6 was held again we lost the first match.

এই লেখাটির মানে বুঝলাম না।

নর্থইয়ার্ট মাঠের পোলে ৪ ওভারে ১০ রান নেওয়া কঠিন। আর তোমরা ৩ ওভারে ৪০ রান নিয়ে নিছো। 🤔

আমরা টার্মিনালের মাঠে খেলি, কালকে আমি পাঁচ ওভারে 75 রান নিয়েছিলাম।

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sajibmolla17 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Good post. Your diary post is pretty well written. The dream school drama is much better, I saw. Do you play regular cricket?

#steem-bangladesh

Yes,i am playing cricket regularly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52