The diary game :19/11/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

#Assalamualaikum

This is the second post of my diary game season 3

I hope everyone is well I am well I wake up late in the morning then brush my teeth.After brushing I saw my mother making a clay stove with her own hands and I helped my mother.

Mother's hand-made clay stove MW98+GX Parbatipur]

IMG_20201111_085343.jpg

I go to the hotel for breakfast I go there I eat parota and dal I have breakfast I want to play in my friend Haldibari distance from our house Haldibari 5 km We finish our cricket game and go home.

When I bowl while playing cricket [JWM9+8F Haldibari, Parbatipur]

B612_20200806_121704_035.jpg

I eat at home. I take a bath. Then I sit down to lunch. After lunch I watch an Indian Tamil movie on my phone. I watch 1 to 2 Tamil movies every day and I like to watch movies.

Indian Tamil Movie

Screenshot_2020-11-20-10-57-14-637_com.playit.videoplayer.jpg
This time I went to my friend's computer store with the phone in my hand. When I went to my friend's shop, I played computer and watched different types of video songs on the computer and did some work of Microsoft World there. Popular actor Mosharraf Karim is a very popular Bangladeshi actor who plays comedy. I saw a play on it, the name of the play is that money flies in the city.

I learned a lot from this drama that a lot can be done if you have money. I went to the field at four o'clock in the afternoon to play cricket and started playing cricket. We batted five overs and collected 75 runs. We won the match by 20 runs.

I don't have a bat ball after playing cricket. I come home. I come home fresh.

Then I go to my friend's house. We spend some time playing cards with some friends.

When the card game is over, I come home. Eat green leafy eggplant.

My sister's hand-made chalata pickle[MW98+8X Parbatipur]

IMG_20201119_130706.jpg

Then I finished eating fancy pickles and fell asleep,
This was my activity all day today. Thank you very much for reading my post. I hope you will be well and healthy. I am leaving here today. I will see you again tomorrow with a new blog post.

Sort:  

বাহ, আপনারা পার্বতীপুরের সবাই তো বেশ খেলাধুলা করেন। আপনি আপনার পোস্টে সময় উল্লেখ করেন নি, তবে উল্লেখ করতে পারেন এতে পোস্ট পড়তেও ভালো লাগে, আপনার মায়ের হাতের বানানো হাতের চুলোর ছবি, আপনার বল করার ছবিও সুন্দর ছিল। আপনার বোনের তৈরি চালতার আচারের ছবিটিও লোভনীয় 😋
#steem-bangladesh
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Thank you

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sajibmolla17 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Brother, do you play cricket regularly? We have a stove like this in our house. Did you watch a movie?
Thank you so much for sharing regular diary games with.
Have a nice day.

#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

Yes I am playing cricket regularly

 4 years ago 

অসাধারণ পোস্ট করেছেন ভাই। আপনার পোস্টের দ্বিতীয় ছবিটি খুব সুন্দর হইছে।চালতার আচার আমার খুব প্রিয়।
#steem-bangladesh

Thank you

 4 years ago 

After a long time, I saw a clay stove made in the picture. It means your mother has done a really good job. There was so much love for your mother! I like to walk a lot. Having a sister at home is a great way to get the most out of your needs. Thanks for the good post.

#steem-bangladesh

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52