The diary game :18/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope everyone is well, I am also very well by the grace of God.

Like every day today I woke up in the morning at 8 o'clock in the morning looking for my smartphone. Because every morning when I wake up I take the phone in hand and check the notification on steemit.com and then I get out of bed after watching some videos on Facebook. I go to the toilet and brush. After finishing the brush, I go to the hotel for breakfast in the morning. I go to the hotel and today I eat a cake daal and a sweet. After breakfast I come home.

Morning Breakfast sweets and porota

IMG_20200919_095654.jpg

When I came home I saw a Bangladeshi drama and then I came out. I spend an hour chatting with my friends outside. I feel very tired. I go home and change my clothes and take a bath. After bathing, I ate lunch. Today I had white rice and chicken for lunch.

Lunch chicken and white rice

IMG_20200918_150440.jpg
I have no rest after lunch. After resting, it is four o'clock. I eat two bananas.

Afternoon Food Banana's

IMG_20200918_170504.jpg

Then I go to the terminal ground to play cricket. I go there and play a match. The match was held in 6 overs. We lost the match. After the match, I left for home.

Playing time in bus tarminal ground Parbatipur

IMG_20200918_174437.jpg

After coming home fresh, I came out and chatted with my friends for some time and we still play cards for one to one and half hours like every day. We play wood after dusk every day. After the card game, I go home and eat dinner. After dinner I ate chicken, potatoes and white rice. After falling asleep, I fell asleep. This was my activity all day today. Thank you so much for reading my post. I hope you will be well. With the post.

Thank you

#Bangladesh
@sajibmolla17

Sort:  

ক্রিকেট খেলার মাঠের google plus code use করলে খুব সুন্দর হতো ভাই।
এটি সম্পর্কে জানতে তপু ভাই এর এই পোস্ট ভিজিট করুন: https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@tarpan/the1000daysofsteem

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন। আপনার তোলা ছবিগুলো আপনার ডায়েরিকে আরো সুন্দর করেছে। পাঠক ছবিগুলো দেখেই পড়ার আগ্রহ পাবেন। সকাল এবং দুপুরের খাবারগুলো খুব সুস্বাদু দেখাচ্ছে। মুরগির মাংস দেখে আমার খিদে পেয়ে গেছে। কলাতে প্রচুর পরিমাণে ভিটামিন আছে। নিয়মিত কলা খেলে আপনার রোগ প্রতিরোধ ক্ষমতা বাড়বে। বিকেলে খেলাধুলা করলে মন ভালো থাকে।
ধন্যবাদ।
#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

try to ignore the sweet... cause so much sugar can harm in future.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Morning parota and sweets are also my favorite food.
Do you often like to eat parota in the morning?
Playing cricket regularly good for the body and health.
What do you prefer to do? Batting or balling?
#affable #onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52