My New Diary, Tuesday, 10 July 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 3rd day of the daily diary game by steemit.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.
Like every day, I woke up at 8 in the morning and got fresh and then had some breakfast. It rained a lot in the morning so I thought let's see our paddy fields. I saw that the whole land is filled with water. Because many crops are destroyed by drowning.
IMG_20200707_102127.jpg
After visiting the land, I went to the market to buy some beautiful chickens. I bought 2 kg of chickens. I went a little further and bought some fruits. I bought such as potatoes, eggplant, gourd, pepper, onion, garlic.
IMG_20200707_102329.jpg
When I came home from the market, it was 12 o'clock. This time I watched a movie of Hollywood star Jackie Chan.After watching the movie, I went to take a bath in the pond. After taking a bath, I returned home. Then I ate and slept. I woke up at 4 o'clock. I went out fresh.I think today I will go for a long drive with a friend. I have a bike with me. I went for a walk with my friend all afternoon. I went to the market in the evening and thought I would have some tea and breakfast.
IMG_20200306_170616.jpg
After breakfast, I returned home and came home to boil eggs. I wandered around all day so my body needs some calcium. After eating eggs, I started chatting with the whole family. The point was I went to the final and lost. My sister won. After the game, my mother called me to eat. We all ate happily and then I went to bed. Like every day, today was a very beautiful day for me.
Uploading image #4...
Thank you
@Sajib Molla

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43