My New Diary, Saturday, 4 July 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 1st day of the daily diary game by steemit.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

The rainy season this morning was very cloudy. When I woke up in the morning, I saw that it was raining heavily. This rainy morning. I started breakfast with tea and biscuits. As soon as the rain stopped, I went to the edge of the pond with my spear in my hand. When, I went, I saw that the pond was filled with rain water. I spent 2 hours fishing. Then, I left for home. After eating lunch. I slept a little, then, I went to play cricket on the field. After playing cricket, I came home and had a little chat. It started raining again with the whole family at that very moment. Today has been a frustrating day for me.

received_312893939743912.jpeg

received_296171841751934.jpeg

Thank you
@sajibmollah17

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking part in the daily diary game. Please invite your friends. Inshallah, I will try my best to help you. @sajibmolla17

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45