Garden Photography Week 2 || My Entry

Hello everyone,
Hope you all are well ...

Congratulations to all and love from my heart.

This is My First Participation in Any Garden Photography Contest: Garden Photography Week 2

I love gardening
Today I will show you some trees from what I have planted in my roof garden

Anyway, let me tell you what trees there are in my roof garden.

Karalla

Screenshot_7.png

I have eaten a lot of karalla this season. Even on this day of Eid, I got a lot of karalla which is absolutely fresh.

The barb

Screenshot_4.png
Barbati is one of my favorite vegetables .I never thought I would be able to plant the berber in my roof garden.
The barabati has given a lot of beauty to my roof garden.The barb tastes great to eat and if it belongs to my tree then it is quite

Green pepper

Screenshot_9.png

Raw chilli is the highest yielding vegetable in my roof garden. I get a lot of green chillies every 3 days from my roof garden.

Eggplant

Screenshot_1.png
Today I got only one eggplant on Eid day. I will eat this eggplant today. Eggplant is one of my favorite vegetables, it's hard to find people who don't eat it.

Tomatoes

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_10.png

There weren't many tomatoes in my roof garden today and after that I got something that I can give in a vegetable dish.
Now without tomatoes but can not think. Tomatoes have become our daily food companion. We like to make tomato salad, curry etc. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl.

Sweet pumpkin

Screenshot_12.png

My sweet pumpkin tree is just starting to catch a few beautiful ones.
Sweet pumpkin is my new partner in the roof garden. This time I planted a new one. The tree is doing well now, if God has mercy, then inshaAllah the tree will be full of sweet pumpkins.

Beans

Screenshot_15.png

Hopefully in a few days I will be able to eat my tree beans.My bean tree is growing by swaying the tree that has grown slowly.

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you
That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.
Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Find Me

Youtube
Facebook
Threespeak
Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31