The Diary Game Season 3 || 31-10-2021 || betterlife by @Saimunsp (02% to BD-Charity)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Hello My Dear Friend's
Good Evening.
How are you all. I hope you're all well.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

Good Morning

20211029_064107.jpg

I woke up in the morning, freshened up, performed ablution, prayed, recited Doa Darood for some time, then sat down and drank tea. This morning, my husband had biscuits with me. I sat down with the mobile and came to the group with the mobile and checked if there was any new notification. At the end I saw everything and then I had breakfast. Khichuri was cooked for breakfast with khichuri with raisins and a little onion with lemon. After breakfast, I left for the market to bring raw market and fish for the family. There are three types of fish. I bought three kg of fish and left for home with a raw market.



Good Afternoon

20211030_163835.jpg

I took a bath in the afternoon and went to the mosque for prayers. I came back home after praying. I came home at two o'clock and ate and drank. I rested with the children for a while. I woke up when the Asr prayers were called, performed ablutions again, went to the mosque, performed the Asr prayers, performed the auction, then sat in the shop, drank some tea and then came back home.



Good Evening

20211029_171826.jpg

IMG_20211029_170531.jpg

In the evening, a bitter cake was made at home. After eating water cake, I drank tea and took the motorbike out for a friend's shop. After going there, I saw that my friend's shop was closed. He had gone somewhere else for business purposes, so his shop was temporarily closed. I could not meet him and came back home again. I came back home and stayed for a while. At that time I spent time sitting with the children and tried to tell them something about different things.



Good Night

20211016_212431.jpg

Around ten o'clock at night, everyone ate and drank together, talked for a while and then I went to bed to sleep like that. I went to bed and took the mobile phone in my hand. I spent some time on Facebook and YouTube. Besides, I tried to put the children to sleep. I also turned off the mobile phone in their room and fell asleep in search of peace. And that's how I spent my whole day yesterday, October 31st, and now I share with you a little bit of it. I hope you enjoy it.


Special thanks to my friends, for spending their precious time visiting my post. And to support.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66