The Diary Game Season -3 || 02-11-2021 || Busy Life. (02% Beneficiaries to @BD-Charity)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Friend's.
Assalamu alaikum
How are you all?
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

🌄 Good Morning 🌄

20210926_185736.jpg

IMG_20210926_092318.jpg I woke up in the morning and took a bath to freshen up. I took the last breakfast after taking a bath. After taking the food, I went to the shop with Babu and came there in front of the house and spent some time there. While staying at the store, Babu played banana chips and cakes and as his mischief increased, I took him back home again. We all went home and had some light breakfast together, then we spent some time in the group with the mobile in hand and all the time was spent on Facebook till about twelve o'clock.



🌤️ Good Afternoon 🌤️

20211102_152120.jpg

20211102_145533.jpg Suddenly at twelve o'clock my father-in-law called me to go to Chowdhury Hat Bazaar because today they have some work related to land registry or they have to be there and understand the money so I left for the market. When I got there, it was almost one o'clock. After looking at everything, I went to the registry office to finish the registry. It was about three and a half o'clock when we got out of there and had lunch. When he came, he bought some of his fruits for the babus, which my babus are very happy and delighted with.



🌇 Good Evening 🌇

20211028_164029.jpg In the evening I went to a shop in the market to collect my Corona Vaccine Ticker Card Certificate and BMET Registration Card, packed everything, drank some light tea and then left for home again. I came home and had breakfast in the evening. After Maghrib prayers, he spent that time.



🌃 Good Night 🌃

20211029_170902.jpg After having dinner at around 10 pm, I spent some time with the babus. My grandfather liked to watch cartoons through naughty things. I gave him the mobile phone and he sat for a while and watched the cartoons. After watching his cartoons, I put him to sleep and I was busy all day to re-post a new post in the group, so it was not possible to post it. So I passed the group time on my mobile for a while and then went to bed for the purpose of sleeping.



20211025_222236.jpg
Dear friends, I hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, you will support me and encourage me with your inspiration and if you have the courage, I will be interested in doing something new. I thank you all and I say goodbye here today.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো লিখেছেন। কিন্তু ছবির নিচে আলাদাভবে ক্যাপশন দেয়ার চেষ্টা করুন। ধন্যবাদ।

Thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31