The Diary Game | | A Simple Day | | 13-09-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @saikat000 from 🇧🇩bangladesh




тнє ∂αιяу gαмє
13 ѕєρтємвєя 2021




Hope you guys are well bye the grace of Allah. I am fine too. Today I am going to take part in The Diary Game Contest, a regular event of @ steem-bangladesh. So friends let's start our today’s diary post.




  • =[🅼🅾🆁🅽🅸🅽🅶]=




  • 20210913_102132.jpg

    An unnamed flower photo taken with a macro lens

    I woke up this morning at around 8 in the morning. I wake up, brush my teeth and have breakfast. Then I went out and did some photography with the macro lens. Then I got on the steamer and did a little work. After a while my mother came and called me to eat rice. I ate rice and took medicine. Then my friend Kawsar called to go to Parbatipur. Kawsar and Shaheen and I left together. Shaheen cashed out the money from Bikash. Then I turned around at the station. Turning around, it was noon.



  • =[🅽🅾🅾🅽]=



  • 20210913_125628.jpg

    A view of the busy city of Parbatipur at noon

    20210913_123834.jpg

    A picture of a toy tiger taken from a bag shop

    Kawsar bought a pair of pants, a vest and a max. Then they or the two of them will buy the bag. The moment I go to the bag shop, I will meet @ sahriar07. Then he bought two bags for Shaheen and Kawsar from his friend Lam's shop. Then I entered Shah Hotel and returned home after having breakfast. When I came home and took a bath, an omni grandmother came and grabbed my hand and pulled me away. Invite us to their home today. Has arranged a very good meal. I ate well. After eating, I came home and took medicine again. I took a little rest.




  • = [🅰🅵🆃🅴🆁🅽🅾🅾🅽] =



  • 20210913_175304.jpg

    A picture taken while watching a football game in the afternoon

    In the afternoon we left for Aslam Zamir Hat High School ground. There was a game of Takeyapara vs Paikpara today. 5 thousand to 10 thousand rupees game. The audience was quite good. At the beginning of the game, both the teams were attacking each other. If there is a goalless draw in the end, the game ends in a penalty shootout. Takeyapara won the match incredibly on penalties. Then their celebration in the field was worth watching.




  • [= 🅴🆅🅴🅽🅸🅽🅶] =



  • 20210913_182749-01.jpg

    Evening sky

    In the evening I sat on the field and chatted with friends. I called my friend and elder brother @ sohag01. Then I saw on his phone that he and his cousin Anika were going to visit Kholahati Cafe today. Then I asked Sohag for a treat. But @sohag01 did not give the bone kipte treat. So I went home angry.



  • 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣



  • 20210913_203439-01.jpeg

    Photo taken while writing the assignment

    I came back home and took a rest. Then I started writing assignments with a notebook pen. We have opened our college but we still have to write assignments. This is a great injustice to us. I wrote down the answers to several questions and saw that it was late at night. No more time. So I hurried out and started writing posts.



    So friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you like it. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.




    Thanks all frined 🖤

    Sort:  

    অনেক সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন ।
    আপনার হাতে লেখাটাও মাশাল্লাহ ভালো।

     3 years ago 

    Dhonnobad vai 🖤

    পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আমাকেও এসারমেনট লিকে দিস😁

     3 years ago 

    নিজের কাজ নিজে করতে শিখো বৎশো🌝

    Yes😅

     3 years ago 

    Sundor cilo post ta

     3 years ago 

    Dhonnobad vai 🖤

     3 years ago 

    নারিকেল গাছ দুটির ছবি তুললে সুন্দর হবেই। অনেক সুন্দর ছিল দিনটি।Take love 😘😘

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ 🖤

    ছবি গুলো অসাধারন ❤️

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ আপু 🖤

     3 years ago 

    ফুলটা খুব সুন্দর নাম কি এই ফুলের।

     3 years ago 

    জানি না ভাই। এটা এক ধরনের কাটার ফুল। গুগল লেস্নে ছবিটি আপলোড করলে অবশ্য এটার নাম জানা যাবে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

     3 years ago 

    খুব ফুটবল খেলা হচ্ছে তাহলে কয়েকদিন থেকে। বিজয়ী দলকে অভিনন্দন। সুন্দর লিখেছেন। আশাকরি সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

     3 years ago 

    হ্যাঁ ভাই প্রতিদিনই এখন মাঠে খেলা হয়। সামনের মাসে গরু খাসির টুর্নামেন্ট হবে

    wonderful diary.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 69508.29
    ETH 3366.22
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.74