Food Review: Most famous Cheese Chicken Burger in our city!

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20210308_194132.jpg

https://w3w.co/motels.rubble.deranged

How are you? I hope you are all well. Welcome to my post. In today's post, you can see how I went to a restaurant and ate a burger.

I will give you a complete review of that market and the best burger in Chittagong.

If you ever come to Chittagong, you must I will tell you everything in detail,

I hope you all will post me in the end, so let's get started. The first thing I want to tell you is that I am not a professional food blogger,

although I saw post in a Steem Bangladesh post this morning that they Has given a contest in which it has been said that to participate in this contest for food review, this is my post today.

I went with my friend this afternoon. The best burger in Chittagong. The name of that restaurant is The Serial Griller.

It is a burger in our city. One of the most popular restaurants in Chittagong.

IMG_20210308_194042.jpg

https://w3w.co/motels.rubble.deranged

They have a very big menu in their restaurant which has a lot of different types of food.

You can already see Menu in the picture, so almost all the food here I have tasted from time to time.

They have a cold coffee which I like very much and it tastes great. I didn't order it,

I just ordered chicken cheese burgers and french fries today.

Although there are different types of food in their restaurant,

basically everyone comes to the restaurant to eat chicken cheese burgers and french fries because it tastes so much better.

IMG_20210308_194146.jpgIMG_20210308_194139.jpg

https://w3w.co/motels.rubble.deranged

What I like most about them is that they make the food very quickly after ordering and try to serve it hot.

Their burgers have a bun in it that is very soft and has a lot of cheese mayonnaise and some of their special suace in it.

What I haven't seen in any other restaurant I once asked one of their staff and they told me,

they import it from outside the country and bring special suace and many items.

IMG_20210308_194059.jpgIMG_20210308_194106.jpg

https://w3w.co/motels.rubble.deranged

Now you can see that french fries are my favorite. I have been eating french fries since I was a child. I ate french fries for the first time at KFC.

They gave me a mayonnaise. You can see that they gave me mayonnaise in a small cup.

Its taste is very different. I have never seen such tasty mayonnaise or I have never eaten it.

Of course you will come to this restaurant, the name is The Serial Griller.

IMG_20210308_194200.jpgIMG_20210308_194118.jpg

https://w3w.co/motels.rubble.deranged

So I only ate burgers and french fries at their restaurant but I ordered a coke with it which you can see.

I really like who it is so I shared it with you and this burger is the most popular in our town which,

I told you before and There is a different recipe for making this burger that only they know,

so this time I could not tell you any recipe of the song. If I had known I would have told you,

as it is a secret recipe of the restaurant so I can't tell you anything about it and even The mayonnaise,

you used but they brought it from outside so it is not possible to find burgers like this anywhere else.

IMG_20210308_194014.jpgIMG_20210308_195021.jpgIMG_20210308_194028.jpg

https://w3w.co/motels.rubble.deranged

Lastly I would say their restaurant is very good now you can see in the picture there is a very good place,

to sit in their restaurant and another thing is you can order online from their restaurant if you want,

I almost always order burgers from their restaurant online when I am at home If you come to Chittagong ,

then you can order and eat online without going to their restaurant. If you are very busy then,

it will be very useful for you and again I am telling you that if you come to Chittagong then you must try this burger.

It is very tasty. There are other foods in their restaurant but I don't like them as much as I like their burgers.

Another thing I want to tell you is that I am not a professional food blogger so I tried my best to give you a review of this burger. I am ending my post today here.



Benefactor's reward: 10% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh
Cc.@steemcurator01 , @steemitblog



Thanks everyone for reading this post.
See you soon.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76