Betterlife || The diary game || 20-1-2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago
  • Hello friends how are you all i hope you are well.

  • I woke up at 7:20 this morning I woke up and went to the wash room and freshened up I came to the silk room at eight five minutes then at 8:30 I sat down to eat breakfast.

IMG_20210121_143037.jpg

https://w3w.co/snowmen.allow.bills

I am taking a picture of this flower on the roof of my house 8RJ3+53 Chattogram,Bangladesh

  • At 8:30 I sat down to breakfast and bought all the snacks from outside today because at home my mother bought snacks from outside because she was sick. Today I came to dance. Duck meat and black bread are very fun and very tasty food.
  • Duck meat and black bread were my favorites as well as my family's favorite duck meat and black bread. I finished my breakfast with them this afternoon. This afternoon we will all eat out after announcing the plan.
    IMG_20210121_142442.jpgIMG_20210121_142408.jpgIMG_20210121_142430.jpg
    https://w3w.co/snowmen.allow.bills

We all had these foods as breakfast this morning 8RJ3+53 Chattogram,Bangladesh

  • I had some personal work to do at 9:30, I got my work done, and we're going out to eat with the family this afternoon, so we're all in a hurry to get our personal work done.

  • I enter the washroom at 12:10 to take a bath because I will take a bath early today, we will be out today, so I took a bath and performed the Zohar prayer, I was ready.

  • I and my family all get out of the house at 1:40.

  • We had a hard time sitting in the restaurant and ordering our food and bringing our food to our table. Our meal today was Khasir Kachchi Birani. We all had fun together and ate lunch.
    IMG_1611217139834.jpg

https://w3w.co/divisible.degrading.publish

Pictures of restaurants when everyone in the family wants to eat at a restaurant 9R6C+WH Chattogram,Bangladesh

  • All of my family then at 3:50 we all went out of the restaurant we went to an empty place here we sat for a while talking and then we all left for home after the Asr prayers and before entering the house we brought Istoberi or home.
  • We all ate strawberries at home and chatted a lot, had a lot of fun, then slowly called for Maghrib prayers, we all performed Maghrib prayers, then we had breakfast and ate something light.
    IMG_20210121_143102.jpg

https://w3w.co/snowmen.allow.bills

Circular name Strawberry These are the ones we eat at home 8RJ3+53 Chattogram,Bangladesh

Today has been a very good day for me. Everyone will pray for me. Thank you so much to everyone who goes through this every day.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thank you
@sahadathossen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78