Better Life ✬The Diary Game ✬02.02.2021 ✬Taste with Bibikhana CakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!!

I am @safwan20 from #Bangladesh.

Today: 02.02.2021, Tuesday.

How are you? I hope everybody is well and I am also.

I woke up at 7:30 AM. After getting up, brush your teeth and wash your hands and face. Come to the room to freshen yourself up. Then I eat Bibikhana cake. Bibikhana pitha was made by my younger sister. This cake is very tasty to eat. We all ate Bibikhana pitha together.

1.jpg

Then I used the computer for some time. Breakfast is ready. I ate breakfast.

Then I got ready. Must go to school for official work. I got on the bus. I got off the bus near Rampura TV Center. I started walking down. I walked for about 6 minutes to the school gate. I sat in the office room to do official work. I sat down and finished all the work.

2.jpg

I came out of school and walked some distance again. After arriving, I got on the bus. I sat down and got down. I got down and started walking for a while. I bought some things from the shop on foot. I walked for a while and came home.

3.jpg

4.jpg

I washed my hands well after coming home. I washed all my clothes with Savlon. Later I took a bath with hot water. I took a bath and applied lotion on my body. I put on my clothes later. Then I ate rice. After eating rice, I prayed. At the end of the prayers I finished some hand work again.

Then I turned on the computer after praying Esha. Now I am writing today's diary. I will sleep after finishing my diary. Today is my diary for the whole day. I hope you enjoy my diary.

Thanks to everyone for reading my diary. All will be well. God bless you.



I always thanks @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for supporting.
Thanks @safwan20
Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44