The Diary game by @safi01 || 30-09-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 17)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20210930_092040.jpg

I woke up this morning like every day. I brushed and ate I ate after eating I ate this. I saw this jaba flower tree. I got up in the morning. I took pictures of flowers. I like photography. I took pictures today the pictures were very beautiful red jaba. Then I go to the room and eat fresh food after work in the morning. I have my phone a little problem. I came out then at noon. I came to the store then I had a problem not working I came.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20210930_133228.jpg

Just when it was noon, my younger brother Shubh and I were sitting together in a coffee shop. We all had two cups of coffee together. Then there was a lot of story between us. The two of them were sitting and talking. There were many stories, many chats.She loves to study at Daffodil University. A friend of two from Textile Engineering paid year. It was great to talk to her. I sent her a good time today.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20210928_175717.jpg
This afternoon was a wonderful afternoon sitting on the school field in the sky of the school stipend on the school ghealthy.It was a wonderful afternoon. It's fun to sit together and talk. Every day we sit here and hang out. We hang out in a corner next to the school field because this afternoon is so beautiful. I am finishing this wish with the wish of staying healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56