The Diary game by @safi01||27-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-44)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211013_155431.jpg


Picture in front of my office
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day today I woke up very early and got ready because I woke up very early in the morning because I didn't have to go to the office and show up by eight o'clock so I wouldn't beg so I had to go to the office very hot and then enter Entered, I went out for breakfast, I left the office, I had breakfast, then I did well..Then at ten o'clock I uploaded the site. At ten o'clock I met Ansar. Then I came back. That's how my morning ended..


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211016_123704.jpg


picture of me
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

This afternoon will be a different kind of afternoon for me because this is the first time today I am lazy and pure. There was no work. There was nothing. I just sat down. I always remembered when I went to the office to do the reports.There was no work in the afternoon so I was sitting and chatting. I took a selfie in the middle of the chat. You can understand by looking at your picture that it is a picture taken in the middle of the chat.


❤️
EVENING
❤️

20211027_175312.jpg


picture of road
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

This evening was a different evening because they came out of the Uber office very quickly. The boy in your street had no work to do with my evening selfie. I hurried home from the office and took a picture.There was a road on the way home in the evening I don't know if the road was empty today so I can tell if the picture is beautiful picture..And it was my direct all day today. Everyone will be fine and healthy

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67