The Diary game by @safi01||25-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-42)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

20211025_191730.jpg


picture of good book
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

I woke up very early this morning like every day I woke up I brushed my teeth and had a light breakfast I sat down to read a book.Then it felt good to read the books.Who doesn't like to read books.People want to give you a good mine.After I finished reading the book, I could not finish reading the book completely, except for a few things, I got ready and went out.


❤️
NOON
❤️

20211025_191854.jpg


picture of beautiful movie
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

I come home before the verdict in the afternoon. I come back home and take a bath. I sit down to watch a movie.
I like watching movies because movies help you spend your time.I had a lot of fun watching the movie in the afternoon. I had a lot of fun watching the movie. Her daughter is very beautiful. If you have to suggest a good way, then you must see her.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

20211025_192111.jpg


picture of a world map
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then just this afternoon we all started looking at the world map today. We've learned a lot of things. You'll love it because you have to catch up with your ideas about it.Looking at the world map today is a new idea that the world and beyond.I heard the map of the world a long time ago with 50 rupees, although its importance cannot be measured with 50 rupees..This is how my whole day ends today. Everyone will be fine and healthy

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69