The Diary game by @safi01||22-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-39)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

B612_20211020_165736_145.jpg


picture of beautiful car
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day today, I woke up very early in the morning, got up, brushed, freshened up, got ready and went out to the office.Then I went to the office and got down in front of the office I sat with one of my acquaintances and talked for a while and then I entered my office.As soon as I got inside the office, my boss told me if you haven't punched me yet, I'm Aspen Scores Aspen..I went to see him like the boss said and on the way back I saw a nice car and you can see the picture of the beautiful car.
A Sri Lankan in the car is my favorite car. It is not easy to see. It is completely different. You can see your picture.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211020_143927.jpg


picture of hourly report
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then in the morning I often went out for a time for lunch, often around noon.I went out and had lunch. I finished my lunch and left two SIMs at two o'clock. I went to the office again.I had to report again this noon.After lunch, I went to my office. Shortly after lunch time in the office, I reported that I had a reporting date again.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211021_095336.jpg


picture of me
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then in the afternoon I went out in the afternoon and went to the office again after replacement. You are taking pictures. You can see that the artist is sitting in the afternoon and chatting with me.We had a great time in the afternoon because it was a beautiful afternoon and we were hanging out together.But sadly mine no pic with them.Then again I came back to my office.This was my diary game today. Everyone will be well and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39