The Diary game by @safi01||21-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-38)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

B612_20211020_135940_920.jpg


picture of beautiful view(edited)
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day this morning I woke up, got up, brushed, ate and drank, then got ready and left for the office first.Out on the street I first called my rickshaw because it was not possible to give because there is a lot from my home to the office.I took a rickshaw to the front of his office but found a lot of traffic jams on the way. My rickshaw took only 20 minutes to reach my office.Then I went to the office and washed my face and entered my office. I became a BNP presenter.From then until noon I work in my office.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211020_124336.jpg


picture of cloudy sky
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then the time came and I went out for a while to have lunch at the office.I have to finish lunch time by two in the afternoon or we will be too late.After lunch, I slowly got a two o'clock. As soon as I entered the office and saw everything about your lunch, I went upstairs to tell you.
Lunch time is very short.At noon I finished my lunch and went to the office very quickly.This noon it was cloudy and it had rained a little before. All in all a very beautiful one.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211020_103327_1.jpg


picture of production report
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then the afternoon came and the afternoon came. I was very busy in the afternoon because today was my reporting day.Throughout the day today, I and I have been reporting that the production report will be the same.I didn't understand when it was late afternoon to input the computer to report and submit. Then the night came. I went home at night. Arrested. This was my diary for the whole day.Everyone will be fine and healthy

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41