The Diary game by @safi01||20-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-37)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211018_172841_1.jpg


picture of beautiful view
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day today I woke up very early in the morning I woke up brushed and freshened up then had a light breakfast ready I went out of the house I had a heavy rain since morning.Going out from today I took an auto in the rain even though I didn't have an umbrella. In the rain I took my car to my factory and entered the flore.That's how my morning rolled into noon.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211019_100610_1_1.jpg


picture of nature
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then it starts at noon. It's lunch time. I go out for lunch. At lunch time I have one to two o'clock at noon.My launch distance from here takes a little longer to go to lunch so I tried a little early.
The afternoon is still so good today.It's going to be a good afternoon because it's raining and who doesn't like the rainy season, the weather is so great that the super wants to eat like this.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211019_102555.jpg


picture of me
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

And just as the afternoon wore on, I got very busy in the afternoon because we had to submit our report when the navel was full. In the afternoon, I get half an hour of sleep from the office every day.Even if I give half an hour in the afternoon, I close everything in half an hour because I have to go far.And this is how my day ends. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52