The Diary game by @safi01||18-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-35)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211016_130341.jpg


picture of flower


https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day today I still remember waking up yesterday morning because I woke up fresh and brushed and ready because my office is very early in the morning so I had to wake up very early in the morning.I wake up very early in the morning, get ready to eat, go out to eat, dress up and say hello, I have to explain in the morning because I like 37 rupees to go to the office from home for about three years, I like it all, I have to leave early A beautiful flower is blooming. I took the picture.This morning cuts me like this.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211016_070458.jpg


picture of me with my friend


https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then it was time for work. It was noon. It was lunch time. I left the office for lunch at one point.At noon I leave my office in a hurry because lunch time is very short. I have to pray, I have to eat, then I have to come back again.Then after eating and drinking I saw my two friends.I saw where they were going, so I got on the bus with them and went to Gaussia, where I took this picture on the way back.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211017_172705.jpg


picture of beautiful view


https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

In the afternoon I went home from my Robi office. I think I went to my house because I have a problem with my legs.I took a vacation today, maybe that's why I saw this beautiful 28th of August today in a beautiful environment, otherwise I go out of the office every evening.
And that's how I spent the day today and everyone will be fine and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank you..

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন পার করছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Spend a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Tnx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87