The Diary game by @safi01||13-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 31)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211013_121409.jpg


picture of my office
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day, I woke up very early this morning because I have to go to the office. The more you wake up in the morning, the better your body will be. I wake up then brushed, finished, took a bath, then ate and drank. Went there.Then I went to his office, I went there first, I have a brother, I met him, Raju brother, then I went to our head office, I came back from there, I fell down from there, I ended my life doing my duty, I had lunch at noon.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211013_130406.jpg


picture of my office gate
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

It was lunch time at one o'clock in the afternoon so I hurried out for lunch.Then I came out and sat down to eat at a restaurant where I ate egg rice vegetables today.Then from there I went to my office again because at two o'clock after lunch time I actually had my boss's bush again. I was angry. All in all, I must have been working from there.Then after a while I had to go out to the office again because I was allowed to come out for 20 minutes that way cut me off.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211013_111035.jpg


picture of IE
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

This is how it is in the afternoon. In the afternoon I also read. I was doing a lot of work. Just then I saw your picture. This is the scene of the afternoon.I was talking to my boss in the afternoon when I thought I should go out. Then I came out and chatted.This was my diary for today. You will all be well and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62