The Diary game by @safi01||09-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 26)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211009_125617.jpg
Was there a day today as a day but it was one of my life.I woke up very early this morning, got up, brushed, got it, saved it, got ready, got ready, got out, because today my brother was on the bus, the bus was on the Dhaka Narayanganj textile factory, I was a textile engineer, there was my brother-in-law, the industrial engineering department I got up and left for the purpose. I came there.I had a 100 mark written exam before it started at 9 o'clock. I paid the exam fee. The exam was on time. I took the exam till one o'clock in the rnoon.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211009_105846.jpg
I had finished my meal here before noon when I was supposed to give my result in the afternoon because after giving the result in the afternoon he would call me for Viber because after the written exam my brother would start eating and drinking very early in the afternoon and interview where he was again.
Then after a while an older brother came to our house and said you are from Sylhet so come to the bedroom I left my brother started at 2:30


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211009_122823.jpg

My result is after giving my virus SI Viva Viva before the technical time. My job is done. I got the answer today. An official of Robin Textile Fabric Ltd. is here. I am very happy from now on because I have a fever today. I am very happy. I will leave after that I will leave the office and go to Dhaka because I used to live in Dhaka. They will return me with the root of a tree. I will have to join Narayanganj again by 8 am tomorrow.
This was my diary game today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58