The Diary game by @safi01||08-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 25)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211005_162118.jpg

Like every day, I woke up in the morning, got up in the morning, brushed, had a light breakfast and went for a walk next to Dhaka College today, because the road is usually covered on that side and no road is so empty in the morning, so I went there to walk. By walking.
Morning weather is very beneficial for the body. We should all get up in the morning and go for a walk.After walking about 2 km, I came home. Then I rest after being fresh Then he fell asleep while lying down.


❤️
NOON
❤️

B612_20211007_181545_993.jpg

The at noon, I woke up and saw that it was almost noon. And around noon I had work in college. So I quickly took a bath, got ready and went to college.Even though it was Friday, our varsity was open today. There is a program going on in Pran Varsity. I went there and saw that the teacher he needed was not there. So I sat and waited for him. Then after a while he came. Then the work that was with him was over and it was too late to go home.
My home is a long way from college so it is too late to return home. It was quite late on the way.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211008_163245.jpg

In the afternoon I left Dhaka for Narayanganj Because I applied for a job there. I have that viva tomorrow. That's why I came today Because I will stay here tonight and then tomorrow morning I will leave for Dhaka again with Viva.I came here this afternoon and got up at my friend's mess I will stay with him at night, then at night two friends go out for a walk, then come at night and sleep. That's how I spent my whole day today Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87