The Diary game by @safi01||07-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 24)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211007_135614_1.jpg

Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning, I woke up, I brushed, then I freshened up, I washed my hands and face, I had to cut a little outside, and after a light breakfast, I sat down to read a book. The name of that book is Rabindranath Tagore, the last poet of the world. The books written by him are very beautiful. You can read them a little.
The book is your best friend. Friendship with the book If you can do the right thing, there will be no sorrow or tears in your life. You will always be happy and the book will be yours.In the morning I did these things in the morning then after reading the book I fell asleep after reading the book for a while I woke up


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211007_152834.jpg

I woke up before noon, took a bath, ate and drank and went out fresh because my friend called me. We have to go to varsity. We have work at varsity today.Then I hurriedly got him up and left. It took a lot of time in politics for varsity because I was always on the street. You may have posted yesterday.I went to your house, picked up my certificate, submitted my ID card, all in all, it was given to me at the end of my first day, but now I feel very bad.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

B612_20211005_185426_442.jpg

Then I came home from varsity in the afternoon before it was too late.They were playing on our field I was off to play.Everybody should play every afternoon so I can play sometimes but I can't play occasionally but I try to go to the field in the afternoon to watch the game like I went to the field today.They will eat and play every day. You will not watch the game. You will see that both body and mind will be good. All will be well.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89