The Diary game by @safi01||06-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 23)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211005_163629.jpg

I woke up today like every day but there was a little difference between waking up the next day because I came to Dhaka last night and suddenly it was hard for me to wake up in the morning after traveling all night. I woke up..
Then I went out next to Dhaka College towards Dhaka College, the field is always empty, so I went for a walk in the morning, I took a picture on the field of Dhaka College, you can see in your picture.Looking at the field of Dhaka College, it seems that the winter has started. After a short walk, I came home and rested.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211005_161907.jpg

Today was a cloudy noon
Then I woke up in the got up in the noon brushed my teeth, took a bath and ate. Then I had to go to the market for some shopping, so I went out. Heavy traffic jam.
Hey boy I went to Newmarket but I didn't have any work to do in Newmarket. An older brother was supposed to go. He didn't go. He didn't get leave from his office so I couldn't come back. To do.I went home before noon and on the way home I stood on the street and drank a cup of tea and entered the house.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211005_161805.jpg

Freshly dressed, ready to go out, usually I love.
I went out in the afternoon and got on a rickshaw to go a little farther there. I met a friend and chatted with him today. I met him a long time ago.If you have to cry in the evening weather in the afternoon, it doesn't matter if you ride a rickshaw, it feels good to sit on a rickshaw in the afternoon.Even then, all that I went to come together good.This was my diary for the whole day why everyone would be well and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83