The Diary game by @safi01||05-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-48)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

20211102_190321.jpg


picture of book
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Like every day today, I woke up very early in the morning, freshened up, brushed, got ready, went out, had breakfast, then took a short walk and returned home.Then go home, wash your hands and freshen up. I sit down. I sit down. I sit down to read. The book is so beautiful. The book you see in your picture can change a lot in your life.I hope this book will give you a lot of gifts. This is how I spend my morning reading books today


❤️
NOON
❤️

20211105_182930.jpg


picture of shirt packet
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

Then came the afternoon Amin got ready and came out because I have to do some shopping I have to take a T-shirt so I went out to Newmarket I got ready and left my houseI got out of the house early so that even if there is a traffic jam on the road I can come back to my senses because I have to go back home before noon because I have to go back home at noon to take a bath and eat and drink so I have to go very fast
To see that in picture.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

20211103_011453.jpg


picture of muri party
https://w3w.co/webcams.hillsides.fictional

This afternoon, this afternoon was very beautiful. The weather was very beautiful. You know that Didi will say that she has left. We had a game today in the evening before the afternoon. We all decided to have a party together to watch the New Zealand game.This time, while eating murdi, this afternoon the tipper is eating murdi plus watching the game.My all day diary game. Everyone will be well and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76