The Diary game by @safi01 || 03-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 20)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211003_145704.jpg

I got up this morning like every day, I brushed and ate, then I had a light breakfast, after eating, I went out, walking outside, then after a little loss, I came home, but before I came home, my mother ate tea and banana in a shop, then at home. Let's come and rest a little.
After a little rest, I thought, my flower tree, that is, I woke up, there is a flower tree, there is a grass flower tree, there are many roses blooming near my grass flower, today I saw very beautiful, you can all see, these are my beautiful name.Today I spent the whole morning loudly taking care of a duck flower, watering the grass with this cough flower, then I did everything, I rolled in the morning and on the way to noon,


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20210930_134023.jpg

Then I went to the room and got ready. I went out for Gangni because we were allowed to take pictures in the car yesterday. I had to take those pictures so I got there very early. That's why I got there by giving. Then everything at one point I took pictures from there, after the dust my wife is satisfied and coffee is all I sometimes say how we started this song I want to sit there I called my younger brother and the two of them sat together and took two cups of coffee.There is a very nice copy available here. The price of water is 20 rupees per cup.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211002_171301.jpg

I went home before it was late in the afternoon and then I came home and took off my clothes in the season and got out of the house.We all used to sit and chat where we used to sit every day. The cat was sitting and chatting because of our lack of stories. I looked at the sky and saw that today's sky was very beautiful. I took a picture. That's how I had my whole afternoon today and this was my diarrhea today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83