The Diary game by safi01|| 02-10-21|| 100% power up challenge ( Day 19)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211002_164616.jpg
Like every day, I woke up in the morning, finished brushing, then started again and went for a walk outside. I saw a very beautiful environment. The road was empty in the morning. I took a picture and then I ran home again. I came from home some distance away and came home fresh and had breakfast.I just came home, I came home, I had breakfast, I had breakfast, I was a little fresh, I thought I would go out for a while because I had work in the city, that's how I got out of the house at ten o'clock, I came out of the house, I reached the market, I went to the market quickly. I tried one last time but I couldn't do the work as the office was closed and then I rest at coffee shop.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20210930_133304.jpg
Then because it was noon, I ate a little light-thin at noon. After eating and drinking, I have a favorite coffee next to me. Enam Enjoy. I sat up there and had coffee.
While resting, the office opened at about three o'clock.I went to the office and collected the messages from the office.The office told me to bring five copies of the photo in four copies.
Then I went to the office and submitted them and returned home in the afternoon


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211002_171055.jpg
This afternoon was really awesome. Looking at the sky fills my mind. I doubt if you have ever seen such a beautiful sky before. I wonder if it is a very beautiful sky. There was the sky.On the way back home, I stopped and looked at the sky. I was fascinated by the picture. The picture was really very beautiful and very beautiful.Then till evening I reached home and came home fresh and rested my hands and mouth. This was my diary game for the whole day.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13