The Diary game by safi01 || 01-10-21|| 100% power up Challenge (Day 18)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211001_153821.jpg

Like every day, I woke up in the morning, freshened up, brushed and went out. Then I was walking. I was walking. I woke up and after that I came to my uncle's shop and had a cup of tea and came home.
I came home fresh, washed my hands and face, then I ate a little heavy food, after eating heavy food, I slept for a while, then a friend of mine called me and said, I need some income outside, then I went to study, sat down with him and talked a little. Then I took a bath again and prayed and since Friday prayers came on the day of praday...


❤️
NOON
❤️

![IMG_20211001_150225.jpg]()

After praying, it started to pass slowly in the afternoon, then I came home and ate, because today is the day of Jumma prayers, today is the day for all of you to pray, if you are a Muslim, you must do it, it is our weekly Eid day.After praying and eating this afternoon, we decided to go from noon to half past two in the afternoon because we have a game in our village today. The game is in Chandpur village next door. It will cost us about 20,000 rupees to play today. It will be a great show, so we left early. We need to know before the afternoon, so we hurried out and arrived.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211001_180146.jpg

Then we sat in the playground and bought a ticket for 10 rupees because there is a second round game. Tickets are being sold. There will be a lot of spectators. Tickets are coming. We arrived before noon. I told him in advance that it would be difficult to watch the game.Then our game was held at 4:30 in the afternoon. After the game was over, the game between the two sides was very glorious.After the game of Donkey Beauty XI in Maheshpur, we returned home in the evening. He was very nice. We were fairly champion.
This was my diary game today. How did I get through today? Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. I wish everyone well. Why am I ending my diary here today. allah hafez.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71