The Diary game 15-09-21 by @safi01 Beneficiaries: 2 set

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

Assalamu alaikum

  • how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
    I am in Steem Bangladesh
    I'm going to write about diary games,

Morning

IMG_20210703_054730_1.jpg

  • I woke up around 5am this morning, my older brother was sick, I took him to a hospital in our district town, he was having trouble breathing, I had to go there and get admitted, then I was taken there for a corona test, with him being taken to the hospital With oxygen in his mouth, then he was admitted. We didn't get a seat upstairs. It was very expensive to get a hospital bed because of the bad situation in Corona.

Noon

IMG_20210702_012908_1.jpg

  • The afternoon came, at noon I left my brother and went downstairs to fetch food, brought the food and saw that the doctor came, the doctor came round, the doctor prescribed the medicine I came back with the medicine then gave me the injection then the doctor told me you can take your brother home, don't test I did. So if the doctor says your corona report will come after three days.
    Then in the afternoon I saw my brother's oxygen level above 95 and I went home with Taita. I came home before noon.

Afternoon

IMG_20210915_170526.jpg

  • I went to the field in the afternoon to play football. I went and saw that everyone was present in the field. There are 22 people in the two teams. So today there was no other way but to watch the game. I was sitting and watching the game. I watched the game throughout the afternoon today. That's how my afternoon passed today.

Evening

IMG_20210915_191435.jpg

  • In the evening I went to Bank Asia Agent Banking, because I had an account with Bank Asia a few days ago, my card was supposed to arrive today, so I went there and activated the card. And I collected my cards, had a good time sitting there and gave them a month ago today.

Night:

IMG_20210915_185509.jpg

  • All last night I was sitting in one of my uncle's shops chatting. Mama has given a new shop He has everything from fish food to twenty and much more I was sitting with him and talking about everything. Our story lasted for about 30 minutes.

Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26