The Diary game 14-09-21 by @safi01( DAY 01)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

Assalamu alaikum

how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am in Steem Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games,

Morning

IMG_20210427_053703.jpg

I woke up at 6 in the morning and went for a walk. Then I have a friend named Tarun next to my house. I went to him, called him from home and started walking in the street. We walked to the village next to me in the middle of Taltala. After walking a lot, we walked home. After standing near a shop in the country, we had tea, biscuits, light snacks in the morning and walked home. Today we walked about three kilometers every morning. Very beneficial for and we do so every day.
B612_20210914_192912_106.jpg

Noon

B612_20210914_192728_261.jpg

Just before noon we friends planned to go for a walk together, so everyone agreed. Let's all go for a walk together again. We went out at exactly eleven o'clock to tour, Rangmahal, the border of India, all together, turned around, Meherpur, we were told to return home, many of us all had a lot of fun together, our whole time ended with a lot of joy, laughter and jokes. Then we all came here, took pictures, had fun together, had a great time, then we came back home before 3 pm.

Afternoon

IMG_20210912_181241.jpg

Today's afternoon was awesome. We were playing football on the field. The village has been without a game. There have been three teams. And today was the final game of it
There was excitement throughout the afternoon. Everyone was sitting with interest hoping to watch the game. I won my team by scoring the only goal in today's game. For which I have been rewarded.

Evening

IMG_20210912_183027.jpg

The joy continued throughout the evening with the afternoon game and the game prizes. Take selfies, talk about balls. Talk about different things in the game, that's all. Talking is not the end. This joy is not going to end.

Night:

IMG_20210830_201745.jpg

After playing all night, I came home and took a bath. I eat her, then my friends call. They say go out. I went too. Go and start the story chat. In this way the story goes on till 10 o'clock. Then return home at the end of the story. This is how my day ends.
All will be well.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75