#club100 || The Diary game by @safi01|| Date: 31-12-21|| 30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary game



❤️
MORNING
❤️

20211228_063231.jpg


picture of Foggy morning
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

I wake up this morning like every day. Then I go to the washroom, freshen up, brush and return to the room, I perform the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayers, I eat and drink. Then when it got a little dark I left the house very early in the morning. Because today I have to go somewhere. That is to go to Meherpur. But before that I woke up very early in the morning and as you can see I took the picture inside the street as I was leaving.Now since winter. It is very cold. Inside her this winter morning foggy morning. You can see there is a lot of fog in the picture. It is dark all around. Nothing could be seen. .


❤️
NOON
❤️

20211226_142235.jpg


picture of the road
https://w3w.co/proves.drops.hesitate

At that time I left home for Meherpur. Meherpur is 22 kilometers from my home. I went to my friend's house before I went there. That's why my friend will go with me.After that I waited for him from his house. When the sun rose, the two of us got on the bus and went to the market to meet a friend. It is too late for us. We left in the afternoon to sit and chat with him.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

20211230_155843.jpg


picture of the beautiful view
https://w3w.co/plainness.snuggling.courtroom


Then in the afternoon we went to visit Meherpur Tergharia Bill. The bill is extraordinarily beautiful. You can see in the picture an extraordinary bill. In the light of the setting sun of the afternoon, Bill has regained his life.The bill is a very large bill. Many people know this beel as Arun beel. It is located three kilometers away from Meherpur city.On this bill we were here until about evening. This is how my day ends today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

club-100

In the last three to four months, I have been able to steem powerup my total income. Which is the whole of my income for the last three months. Below I am sharing a screenshot with you. Hopefully I will come under Club100.

20211220_180050_628.jpg


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Cc: @abuahmad @boss75 @toufiq777

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

বিলের ছবিটি অনেক ভাল হয়েছে। ভালো দিন কেটেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64